Foretelling the future of IBM TRIMAX


Hi, my name is Jay, and I’m an IBM TRIRIGA information developer at IBM. Three years ago, back in March 2011, I began assembling an April Fools’ Day commercial based on TRIRIGA’s evolving 10.x UI and its employees’ love of NERF guns. Then on March 22nd, before I ever heard of IBM Maximo, the news struck: “IBM was going to acquire TRIRIGA!” While that was huge news, my next thought was: “Uh-oh, how am I going to fix my video to include the news?” Well, play the video to find out!

As an added bonus, here are a few IBM TRIMAX screenshots for your April Fools’ Day enjoyment. :)

IBM TRIMAX Version 11 (2011)

IBM TRIMAX Version 11 (2011)

IBM TRIMAX Version 11 (2011)

IBM TRIMAX Version 11 (2011)

IBM TRIMAX Version 11 (2011)

IBM TRIMAX Version 11 (2011)

IBM TRIMAX Version 11 (2011)

IBM TRIMAX Version 11 (2011)

Related articles

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.